46382b71bf · deleted github workflow · Updated 2026-01-14 16:13:39 +01:00
d0ca42d196 · Deploy to GitHub pages · Updated 2026-01-13 01:07:10 +01:00 alexis
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?